Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views anf give your opinion

While some people believe that schooling should begin at an early age, others claim that children should learn when they become older. In my opinion, I strongly agree that they should start their learning process at a young age because they can absorb information quickly and develop multiple skills by learning. This essay will discuss both views and my opinion in detail. On the one hand, when they are young they have fresh brains so they have more room to process information. That is to say that, kids naturally get things more quickly than adults because their cognitive memory works much better at an early age. In addition, they also quickly adapt to the academic atmosphere and begin to utilise their brain capabilities to remember information. For instance, a recent study found that memory stability is significantly higher for young ones than for teenagers. Furthermore, they know to get on well with other students in school from their childhood and learn moral values such as sharing and tolerance which are significantly important to be a good member of society. On the other hand, many people think it's better to study when they become older. In other words, parents do not want their kids to undergo the stresses of education at an early age. They wanted their offspring to enjoy their time before they were pushed into the academic culture and made them suffer with more homework and assignments. Moreover, it might cause depression and a sense of losing interest in studies. Those are the reasons why they prefer schooling at an older age. For example, a recent study shows that an average of 40% of school dropouts are due to educational pressure since the beginning. In conclusion, although some folks argue that a child can start education when they grow older, I believe learning at a young age has potential benefits considering the brain development of a child and other significant skills such as social and moral values learnt by them.