Students in schools and universities learn more from their teachers than through other means such as the Internet, libraries, and TV. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that Internet, TV, libraries and other technology can better teach students than the teachers. While I strongly disagree with this statement, because individuals can have better conversations with teachers in class and it is about clear data and information that provide teachers at schools and universities. Firstly, if individuals study with some technology without help from the teacher, it means that in this class will not have conversation. It is undeniable, that communicating about the topic with classmates and with teacher during the class will have impact on your learning better and understanding the topic clearly. For instance, for me better way to fully catch the statements that I have in lesson, is to have talk about it with my friends. Also, clear data and clear information are important in searching and studying. Many sites on the internet gives some false information and sometimes there is different data that provide internet in different sites. For example, when I was younger, I had homework to search about our ancient Rome. However, during the search I saw a lot of data and information which is on the internet about one topic. I can not decide wich of the the data believe, but then I found it easily by lecture which write my teacher in the lesson. To sum up all mentioned before, strongly disagree with this statement, because individuals can have better conversations with teachers in class and it is about clear data and information that provide teachers at schools and universities.