Many parents encourage young people to leave home when the become older. While others thinks that they should stay at home with family. Discouse both views and give your own opinion.

Many families try to convice the younger generations to leave house when they get adults while others wants them to stay at home. I will discuss each perspectives and share my own opinion. On the one side, children are suggested by parents to leave home when they graduate from high school, being independence is one of the reason of it. When living far from family, children will learn problem solving skills as well as discovering new connections. For example, children in Indonesia mostly attend university in diffrent region from their area. It is indeed with an intention from parents to push their children to gain experience from living far from them and make friends with people from diverse background. On the another side, contrary to an earlier view, many parents are trying to keep their children to stay at home. I suggest that the main factor is psychological thing, having children around can boost parents mental condition as sometimes leaving far from families can caused homesick. For instance, some eldery got mental problem after being left by their sons or daughter. Based on mental research, most of the children lost contact with their family and this condition makes eledery suffer. In conclusion, going out from house can be beneficial for children as they can get indepedency independence and experience while staying at home with parents can maintain their mental state. I believe that it is more convinient to do both getting out for experience and in some point need to get back around the family so we can keep the harmony.