Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visits such places?

Over the last two or three decades. the tourism sector has been revolutionzing due to the globalaisation globalization. As a result, the explorer are visited to the rare places like Sahara desert and Antartic Antarctica. This has some benefits along with some drawbacks to visit such these locations. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. There are some adavantages is that the tourist explore such these places. One of the main benefits is that the tourists can explore the new venue as well as new experience because this kind of location is far away from the residential places, therefore, they might get new experience through their difficult journey. Another plus point is that the traveler get more earnings from their difficult weather conditions trip which means they take video and upload their online blogs and the You Tube channels while they not only obtains money but also gets more subscribers ansd views. For example, the couple blogs from the You Tube always focus on trip where conditions are difficult like Antartica. There are some drawbacks can get adverse this trend. One of the main disadvantages is that cost of trip is quite expensive as compared to the otherwell-known places because this location is far away from residential venues, hence, they should spent huge amount for accomodations accommodation and vechiles. Another drawback is that the extreme weather condition can cause more health issue even might dead which means a good physical condition and fitness is needed for such these trips besides may be people died. For instance, the Himalayas is difficult to climbimg even though who has a good physical condtion and fitness, they can climb without getting Hypothermia. To conclude, the population like to visit the rare places in order to they get new experience and earnings from their trips that are the bebefits of this tour; expensive tour that have to spent more money and extreme weather condition can cause health issue are the drawbacks of this vacation.