In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasizes that their products are new in some way. Why is this ? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Producers of goods try to show their goods as a new one due to different reasons according to their policies. In this essay, I have put it into discussion and have investigated its positive or negative influences on the development of the company. In their first step, crowds like new brands for different reasons. most nations look for exclusive products. They look for a way to show themselves as exclusive societies that have unique products. For example, cell phones are considered as technological tools which provide new facilities in their versions. The desire to buy new versions of cell phones is observed in society and companies try to provide customers satisfaction. On the other hand, the requirements of the market are different day by day. Although customers of laptops and computers are in different classes, all of them have to update their systems. Technology is growing so fast. Unless folks obey technological rules in the IT world, they cannot meet the requirements of their work in the office and university. For example, the main system of computer was DOS many years ago. Advancements in technology led to the Windows series which provided a necessity for all users to update their computers. Therefore, all of the companies produced their new brands in the IT market. In conclusion, new products of a competitive advantage for a company which increases financial profits for the company in the market. therefore, it is a positive development for the producers.