Recent research suggests that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison commit crimes after they are realesed. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

Based on rencent study, criminals who are released tend to commit illegal acts again. This essay will focus on some causes of this dilemma and offer some solutions to them. The first reason of this is issue is the difficulty to intergrate into society of people who are released from prison. In other words, they are considered as bad people so they are not respected. For example, it is very hard for them to apply for a job. As a results, they tend to commit crimes again such as steal because they need money to live. One way to solve this problem is for government support prisoners after they are released. This means that government should provide jobs for them to help them earn money for livelihood. Therefore, they can contribute to country’s development so their can be considered as normal people. The another cause of this problem is criminals cannot realize their mistake. The reason for this is that penalties are not enough strict so prisoners tend to break the law again. One way to deal with this problem would be for government enact strict punishment on illegal activities such as hefty fines and lengthy prison sentence. As a consequences, criminals are fear and they will not commit crime again. To sum up, there are two visible causes of people who are released break the law again and there are two ways to solve this issue.