Machines and robots are increasingly replacing workers in a number of industries. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology equipments are developing and they are supplanting employees in many factories.I am of the opinion that the number of benefits exceeds that drawbacks, which will be discussed in this essay. Admittedly, there is one obvious disadvantages behind such trend.In other word,machines and robots will make the work more better and easily so many workers will lose their job. For example, many auto companies are gradually replacing humans with robots to make cars. However, I am of the opinion that this line of reasoning is not sound, the development technology can create many new tasks such as assembling robots, controlling robots or transporting them to many factories. On the other hand, there exist two visible advantages of this development.One of the biggest advantages is that robots provide a significant opportunity in error-free and some standard in the quality of the manufacturing process. This mean that buyers will be able to earn money comfortably without worry about the quality of product. As a consequence, they always feel sastisfied and happy and their condition life more better. For example, when buyers buy a good technology device, they can use it in long time so they can not maintenance each month. Another major positive is that employees can have a good health. That is to say workers can not face to face with a bad environment such as a poision in chemical research factory. Therefore, people will live longer. In conclusion, I am strongly convinced that robots and machines replacing workers in many factories is indeed a advantages trend.