Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both point of views and give your opinion

A bunch of people think that travelling by a car within a city is the only best option while another group prefers bicycles. Both vehicles have fairly different benefits and issues. It all depends on the personal choice one prefers, such as a comfortable, dirt free ride by a car or a healthy and traffic free ride on a bicycle. In my opinion, the second ideology has more weightage as its always better to opt the environment friendly option. First and foremost, cars production has increased over years based on the immense demand. Statistically, people have bought more cars last year since its origin. This gives a clear idea that comfort comes first, when a person commutes from home to office, the only thing that matters is an easy chill ride. Secondly, in a car one doesn’t has to face the harsh air outside and destroy the skin, one can close windows put an air conditioner or heater on and travel enjoying the music. Thus, a car can always be a preferred over any other ride. On the other hand, bicycles are always a healthy option. Firstly, if majority starts using bicycles the world can be healthier today as it will serve as a daily exercise for people in their busy routines. Secondly, today, when everyone is in a hurry, more traffic jams are seen on the road as everyone owns a car. Here, bicycles can save this wastage of time, one can make shortcuts and reach the destination on time. Moreover, a big car polluting the atmosphere, blocking the whole road and is actually carrying only one person doesn’t really make sense. Hence, it is essential that people pick bicycles for day-to-day routines travel within the city. In conclusion, some group of people consider cars to travel and others instead like bicycles better. Both rides are widely used however, cars define comfort while bicycles are healthier. If I summarize this, both can be of great use, one must pick based on requirement at that moment. I opine more with the bicycle rides as a healthy and environment friendly option.