Some government say how many children a family can have in their country. they may control the number of children someone has through taxes it is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way. do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, there has been a tendency in the Earth to be overpopulated. In some parts of the globe government are arguing about a necessity to control the population growth through taxes. Undeniably, it is a good way to solve this issue, which I am going to explain further. There is no shadow of a doubt that uncontrolled birthrate may lead to many problems, not to mention that in many parts of the world children are starving and even sometimes some of them have knowledge about what the real famin is. For instance, some families cannot feed their own children, provides them necessary healthcare fascilities, which also lead to a rise in infectious disease cases. To exemplify, in East Asia many of them are dying from hepatites or malnutrition due to the afromentioned. Also, in China they have already had good results in providing such policies. Having said that, if a particular family can born many children, they have to give them basic necessities. Providing taxes should stabilise this situation. It gives to the contemporary society a chance to think about making decision when they are in a family way. However, it has to be regulated with understanding human rights and population's desires. Undoubtedly, the youth population is our future and it ought to be counted. In conclusion, I utterly agree that taxes in such field should be given because of the risks which have been brought with overpopulation. The humanity would have been on the verge of annihilation, if some strict rules as well as regulations, such as taxes had not been implemented.