The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, the internet has become an integral part of our lives that gives us countless opportunities that we couldn' t have without it. However, we also encounter severe problems that we didn' t get to see before. Society faces thousands of scam attacks each year that go along with various hacking attempts and others, while adults are more reasonable, children are more prone to be victims of thief's and scammers' actions. One of the most dangerous ways of it, in my opinion, is simply games, not the ones that you can first start thinking about, such as peaceful farms. The ones that are truly dangerous, more known as blue whales or different types of them. Basically, it is a program full of tasks that users have to accomplish in order to move on and reach the next level. At first, it seems that there isn' t even a sign of danger, however, these ''peaceful app'' have caused death by thousands of kids and it is not the only one that you can download online. How can we prevent horrible ramifications that can appear with internet's existence? Option number one, parents can install special parental control on their children's phones. Thus moms and dads will have endless access to the device and will be able to supervise kids' actions, however, the method is still debatable because for some people it is equal to the invasion into the child zone. The option number 2, parents have to communicate with their children and explain what they can and what they should not do, share online. I suppose it is the only truthful one. In conclusion, we can' t affect on Internet existence, but we can learn and teach how to work with it.