Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only; others,  ​however, feel cell phones should be used mostly for work.​    Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whilst some belive that mobile phones can only use for personal purpose, others say that this communication device should be used besides personal such as work. I also argue that mobiles should use for work purposes too. On the one hand, cell phones use mostly for personals which chat with friends, speak to someone, play mobile games and upload pictures to social media. It is fact that this electronic gadgets can be fulfilled to the personal use and we can save more personal informations in this device at present like credit card details and passwords. For example, if a person misses his phone, all information will be lost because all details are stored in mobile phones. Therefore, this device use personal purposes. On the other hand, mobiles can be utilized more for work related too, all features and apps are contained in this gadgets such as computer. Wherever we work any office realted work by this device without making any mistake with accurate speed and process. For instance, office 365 apps from the microstore microspore micro store app is contained all android phones, as a result, people can easily work any office related activity with mobile phones such as power point presentation. I argue that this device should be used more for work related activity in order to folks can finish work quickly without computer. In conclusion, although phone's usage more for personal purposes, it can be used vastly for work related too because all mobile's features and apps are designed for not only personal usus but also the work purposes too. In my opinion about this, mobiles should be used more and more for work realted activity.