There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

The throughout humankind, dramatic history music has been one of the most marvellous and exhilarating endowments that we have had. Music has been providing us with a tranquil or effervescent vibe depending on which circumstance we demand. To all my knowledge, traditional or adverted international music has had its own particular story to narrate and have identical significance. In this essay, I will go further and reaffirm my notion and demonstrate it. To embark on, choosing music associated with numerous verity variety of critical criteria namely culture, mood, and individual essence and sentimental status that we have been grasped by. To put it in another way, now and again we possess the burning desire to have a soothing situation and to attain this aim we instinctively listen to traditional music. Responding to this truth, this sort of music has had adjacent ties with our culture that we have been nurtured with and for this reason, this music incorporated with us conscience and essence. Consequently, traditional music can instil a delighted and elected atmosphere for people who are in the wake of inner integration and peace. On the other end of the spectrum, cutting-edge international music that has had a hysterical and rapturous melody and rhyme settled itself in the Youngers limelight. Adolescents and youth people have a high demand for ecstatic and thriller circumstance and this kind of music possess the ability to cater for this ambience for whom. In conclusion, international initiative music has its own enthusiast and appliance predominantly among comparatively recent descendants. All aforementioned standpoints drive me to a concrete inference that any kind of music is extremely well-respected on the grounds that music is a echolocation of god's grace that is endowed to human for ameliorating thornier suffering of struggling with difficulties. To my ways of thinking music lifts our spirit and connects our souls to an inexhaustible inspirational, spiritual and rosy source of energy that we call god, and god back our sensation to prop up against soul-destroying phenomenon.