"Obesity rates are on the rise globally. Discuss the main factors contributing to this health crisis and propose possible solutions to address it."

In the world, obesity is a very big problem. It happens with some, and this agonizes many people. After providing a careful analysis of why obesity has risen so sharply globally, I will suggest a few ways in which the obesity epidemic can be ameliorated. To begin with, obesity is now a very prominent disease in a certain sense. That's a lot of reasons. Firstly, poor eating is that eat fast food, semi - finished foods and that is the main reason of corpulence. In fact, little over one-third of adults eat on any given day and that’s about 84.8 million adults eating fast food or semi – finished foods every day. As a result, every year around 11 people die with reason of it, and it is more than smoking. Secondly, a sleep routine very important for fat loss. Since there is mounting evidence that people who get too little or more have a higher risk of weight gain and obesity than people who get seven to eight hours of sleep at night. However, despite the severity of the obesity problem, there are many ways in which it could battle it more effectively. He best way treats obesity is to eat a healthy, reduced-calorie diet and exercise regularly. For example: some countries could put far more pressure on fast food outlets to provide healthy alternatives to semi-finished foods and soft drinks and they act to increase and provide healthy outlets. In conclusion, obesity’s reasons are poor diet and wrong sleep routine, and solution is that increase healthy food outlets with pressure on fast food sales points. Although obesity is serious issue in the world, if the above steps are taken, this situation will surely improve in the coming years