today more tourists are visiting places where conditions are harsh. what are the advantages and disadvantages of such thing

Nowadays, tourism is becoming more and more actively. People started to get interested in travelling, which is impressive. However, there are really dangerous touristic places that are not recommended going but they still visit there There is a small but very salty lake called "Dead lake ". It is called like that because of the amount of salt in water that if you opened your eyes under that water, your eyes would get injured badly. And obviously, there is no sea creatures, it is just a lake with no possibility life in there. But still people are really curious with that special lake and every years they visit there and swim. In small amount of time Dead Lake became popular and posted in "Popular places for tourists!" magazine. Despite, A lot of poor tourists died while swimming in that lake. The possibility of those situations it is because, people don't obey the rules and safety. They always get warned not to swim too far or drink, to look after kids etc. In the end they get in trouble from disobeying the rules or get drown and die by choking with salty water. To conclude, tourists should take more responsibility on their lives if they are going to travel in dangerous or unpopular places and not to close eyes on rules because you can't predict what can happen there and because of your fault guides will have to answer the reason of your silliness