It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for spots or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is widespread belief that, it is only needed to be born with some abilities or talents in the different activities, like sports or music. On the other hand, many agrue agree that to become a good actor or runner can have been learned. There is no shadow of a doubt that, many people are born with aptitudes in art or physical activities. It is sensible to conclude that, if someone does not have abilities to play the piano, it will be challenging to become the best of the best in this field. To exemplify, Mozart started to play the piano at the age of four and without a true genius, it is simply impossible for the majority of toddlers. Although, without hard daily practicing, it has not been possible also. Having said that, it seems not enough being only tallented. Undeniably, being well built is absolutely necessary to take a gold medal in Olimpic games. Not only a good physical shape is a garantee guaranteed to be a real top-class sportsman, but also a person has to be hardworking in order achieve success. To take a more direct approach, the well-known swimmer Michael Phepls has been treaning treating about eight hours not from time to time, but day by day. In conclusion, as it may seem, a true talent are given to people by birth, but I utterly believe that, if families can see the skills in their child, it has to be developed with trainings and extracurricular activities, as long as it is the only way to forge a true star.