Topic: More and more people think there is no need for printed paper newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the individuals believe that there is no need of printed newspapers. I agree with the given statement to a great extent. Because, we can read news through mobile phones on Facebook. In this way we can save paper as well. Nowadays, why there is not any need of printed news on paper. The first and the foremost reason is that easily accessibility of electronic gadgets such as mobile phones and laptops. Through electronic device we can not only see the local news on mobile phone but also we came to know about international news as well. Apart from that, we came to know about the latest news related to politics and any scientific reasearch In less than one minute on our cell phones via Facebook or you tube. For example, two months ago, there were flag of India send on moon almost 75 days period. When this reach on moon, on that day we can get instant news through mobile phone. Hence, as compared printed newspapers, we can get latest news in less than one minute through these devices. On the other hand, there are some areas where people still prefer to read news through newspaper. Mostly old age people love to read news on paper with their morning tea. Moreover, some business man still like to remain daily newspapers in their offices. Because in this way, they not only came to know about news but also enhance their vocabulary as well. So, as a result although usage of cell phones is great in demand for the news purpose yet the value of newspaper can not be denied. In conclusion, there is no longer need of newspaper because, the availability of electronic media that provide up to date information related to any things. If we usage of mobile phone to get news so this way we can save the paper as well. But, still the importance of printed newspapers can not neglected.