Every year more and more students chose to study online rather than attend classes on campus. what do you think are the cause of this ? what sollutions can you suggest ?

Nowadays, online classes are more popular among students than in-person classes. This essay will first discuss how to cause the student's interests and then suggest that the university contributes to making pupils come back to face-to-face classes. One factor that leads to students be more interested in online classes is the effectiveness and efficiency of its method. online class just needs advanced technology to support this activity. students can use their computers to connect with their fellow pairs in learning the subjects given. They do not need to spend much energy and money to attend offline classes at the university. It means students can save their expenditure and energy for other purposes. for example, due to COVID-19, many students in the world study from home using their laptops and do not need the expense of transportation. Although the online class seems to be more effective and save energy, they will reduce the emotional sense toward teacher and students. it will be better for the university to make some effort to motivate students to attend offline studying. many attempts can be made by the university, one of which is to create a new studying method that is more attractive to students with a blended learning method. The blended learning method is the method using strategy partially, online and offline studying at the same time. For theoretical outcomes, it can use online classes but for practicum, it will be better to hold in-person classes. for example, the nursing lecturer can give online studying to increase the student's understanding of the subject given, but when it comes to the practical session students have to attend the university to implement the theory learned. In conclusion, many students are more likely to take online classes on the grounds that it is more effective, saving energy, time and expense. However, the University can make some effort to conduct blinded learning to encourage students to present the offline class.