More and more people use private cars instead of taking public transport . What are the reasons for this thread? How can the government encourage people to take public transport?

Nowadays, a lot of people use their own cars to go somewhere inst ead of using public transport. Governments should encourage people to use public transport and teach the importance of using clean energy. In the beginning, people must understand the importance of using public shipment in their lives.In general, most people use their private vehicles because it is way more comfortable and quiet. Also, it is way too easy to jump into a car and start driving. For instance,all of the politicians have convoys that bring more than three cars.First of all, these politicians and also government should show their people the importance of public transportation by using buses,trains and trams.For human's future and their health, all governments should pay attention to this problem. In addition, governments ' capabilities are higher than people's. Because of that, they can teach people why they should use public transportation on televisions, radios and billboards. Governments can put higher taxes than average on private cars in the future to solve this problem.The reckless spending on our natural resources will damage people's population in the future, so every person should understand the importance of public transport with government's help. For example, in Istanbul, these private cars cause traffic jams and air pollution every single day.Until people start to use public transportation, the traffic and pollution problem cannot be solved. Also, in Turkey, the government started to teach the main causes of air pollution with messages,the internet, television, and radio and started doing stimulation ten years. In conclusion, governments can choose a lot of ways to teach people the importance of using public transportation. With televisions,radios,billboards and stimulation people can create a clean and healthy world for the future.