Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think that it is a waste of valuable money.

People have different views about how funds should be spent on protecting endangered animals. Some people argue that it is a waste of money. In my opinion, l believe that keeping endangered animals is very important. Although we must spend money, it could become educational material for our children in the future and endangered animals are important to balance the ecosystem. To begin, although the cost of protecting endangered animals is very expensive, we must keep protecting endangered animals because they could be an important education lesson for our children. They can learn about how animals survive in the wild, their habitat, their characteristics and learn how animals breed. For example, children can learn how tigers live in the wild while they are almost extinct due to poachers. They also can learn about how animals breed in order to increase their populations in the wild. Endangered animals can balance the ecosystem significantly for our lives. The damage of the ecosystem will significantly affect human lives in the future. Recent research, which was conducted in a Harvard university, has shown that killing endangered species will cause the disappearance of humans in the near future, and it is recommended to fund projects which are responsible for protecting these species. Therefore, it seems clear that money should be spent on protecting endangered species to maintain the balance in the ecosystem. In conclusion, this essay believes that money should be spent on protecting endangered animals because it can become an education lesson for children and they are important to balance the ecosystem.