It is a natural process that animal species such as dinosaurs become extinct. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that the extinction of animals like dinosaurs is part of the usual life on Earth. We should not try to stop this natural process. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this idea. To begin with, it has been three centuries since the "choice theory " was proposed. There is a simple sentence to summarise this theory. A better and powerful group will live, and a weaker one will die. This theory reminds us that the extinction of animals is not too weird. To illustrate, there were a lot of different groups of monkeys in some references, more than one hundred, but nowadays there are only 10 different groups due to natural selection; only the best will survive. However, the vital problem with extinction is that in the current situation of the world, it is not because of natural selection theory, but rather because of human activities. First of all, all animals have the right to live safely. But our activities like farming and mining destroy their habitat. Food shortage is the first sign of this distraction. For example, in Urmia city in West-Azarbyjan in north west of Iran, mining activities destroyed a huge part of the natural vegetation and a lot of animals like rabbits are on the verge of extinction. Moreover, these animals are the beauty of the globe and also a heritage for the next generation. Our children have the right to see these animals in reality, not just in books. There are a lot of animals we want to see in reality, but they have gone. For instance, white tigers became extinct last year, and there are no white tigers on Earth. If we or our children want to see them. There is only a picture of them in books. In conclusion, although extinction is a natural process in the world, we should prevent accelerating it by mining and farming in natural habitats. because they have the right to live like us, and also they are a heritage from the last generation to the next one.