Some people belive that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is to what extent students of high school ought to work in unpaid community service. Now people beginning to realize that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs. Personally, I tend to think that it will be beneficial for a number of people, who did enjoy with it. Firstly, it is well known that why governments forced students to work in neighborhood service. What I mean here is that, by making it consequently that community works will be a compulsory part of high school programs, they want us to work for a charity. One of the main reasons behind that is teach students that, working is not burdensome. A good case in point is our parents work without any break, that youngsters live in prosperity. Working in community service, students can felt their parents feeling. On other hand, it can also be argued that while working, scholar took an experience. That is to say community working could be beneficial in the future. Take for example, by teaching sports to younger children, undergraduate could gain experience as a teacher. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that acquired experience teach scholar of high school to be independent.