Some believe that the government should support company like musicians, painters, and poets, while more argue that this is a misuse of funds.

Some believe that the government should support company like musicians, painters, and poets, while more argue that this is a misuse of funds. Many think that roles are provided with finance by the authorities, but for other people, it is just a waste of money. In this essay will get some ideas for supporting both arguments. There are some advantages to supporting musicians, painters, and further by the state. First of all, the works of characters help people who work under pressure and always get stressed, to get rid of stress. They can forget their problems by listening to music or viewing pictures. Secondly, the arts are the best thing that learn and introduce other countries' cultures and history. Because every artist uses their environmental conditions when they produce new works. On the other hand, there are a lot of spheres that are more important than arts. The government spends more money on improving educational systems and building some social infrastructure like hospitals, kindergartens, etc. These fields are key parts of the government system, and almost no one gets financial aid for this except for the state. Also, improving educational systems and supporting social structures is the main purpose for all developing countries that want to be gigantic. The reason why only the state that can get a good social life for the population becomes developed. In conclusion, there are some advantages and disadvantages to spending money on actors. All governments should choose the way to take into account their own financial conditions.