modern technology is changing our world This has advantages such as bringing people together through communication it also has disadvantages such as destroying differences between cultures To what extent agree or disagree ===========================================

At present, owing to advanced technology people are bacame more addicteted on social media, due to this they would again both negative and positive impacts. This essay will articulate both impacts. Today, as technology appear considerably it has completely change our life. Firstly, it has a major positive effect on person's life. I mean by this platforms make the whole world as a small village. Citizens could connect with other people easily with out waste time and money just by a click with attainable and without arduous even with relatives, friend, or even though with people from other countries. For instance, if anyone live in another country. So with this technology they will attain with their family even if by videos call or just sound. Consequently,I think it's anquate quite advantage. In contrast, technology has also drowback drawbacks such as gain a bad behavior to be more priece, comunities would be face appalling behavior from well known people. Therefore, they might be get aride their culture because perhaps because of all that they will be in respect people because they destroy their culture due to the other lifestyle. I conclusion, social media has both advantages and disadvantages, however it seems to me because of our minds became more wider the advantages are outweigh disadvantages.