Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with globalization, the connect of nations become closer. There ave many urgent and serious problems happend happen in this world. Some peope claim that most of urgent issues can only be addressed with international cooperation. I would partly agree with statement. Admittedly, part of urgent problems only can be trackled tackled by cooperation with other countries. The assistance of internation is more powerful and immidated. Take war for example, if somewhere happens war, the residences would face the situations, like injury, homeless, the lack of food and drink, and even the threat of life. Above these problems, domestic government cannot solve these by themselve.The only method is via international cooperation, internationa orginazations or the goverment of other nations will assist to address these problems, about numans humans rights, like rescuing the locals, offering necessary resources, and providing the shelter oversea for these refregees. Conversely, not all of issues can solved by other countries, such as crime rate. This issue is long-term and associated with various aspects of domestic, like education, employment, the policy of punishment and so on. The domestic goverment should be capable to trackle these problems by themselve, instead of relied Change the form of the verb relying show examples on the help of other countries. Despite of this, the local goverment can also ask the advices of other nation as references of improvement. In conclusion, I agree with this statement in specific aspects. The international cooperation is indeed a powerful method, but most of domestic problems only can addressed by the local government.