In some countries old people are highly valued and in other countries the young are considered to be more valuable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some communities, senior citizens are significantly valued, although in other countries youngsters are preferred. However, the old population group plays a considerable role in the country, I believe that the young should be taken into consideration. On the one hand, the elder people maintain the environment in which the cultural heritage is passed on to the next generations. As they teach the historical heritage of their children, this trend continues almost forever. For example, In India, old people are highly valued; as a result, their historical traditions are not forgotten. Furthermore, senior citizens have life experience which helps society in order to solve the problem. If people face difficulties in their social life, the first solution is approaches to the old people to take advice. Thus, this tendency has a positive impact on the formation of the community. On the other hand, despite the older aid when people grapple with a problem, the youth provide a long-term impact on the country. One of the obvious reasons is that teenagers are more likely to learn new knowledge. The old people can not know today's technology, these weaknesses might lead to the firing from their workplace. For instance, individuals work in the IT industry, which changes day by day, they cannot know all the features of the technology, if they need it, they just research, analyze and implement on their project. In conclusion, whereas prioritizing the elderly people has a positive impact on the growth of the population, I am of the opinion that youngster fosters not only the economy but also technological advancements in the country.