Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

To some people spending governments money on saving endangered animals is not very good idea. However, I disagree that it is waste of money. Because, we need to try save all gorgeous things of our earth, but we also have a lot of problems in another side of our world. In the beginning, I disagree that spending money to try to save small amount of animals, like tiger or the blue whale is now bad idea and just wasting of money. Because, nowadays the governments or big companies trying to save endangered animals not only because of their beautiful faces or bodies, but for saving people. For example, scientists may find ingredients to save people from the cancer, yet this special animals is already cleared by humans, so our government and other companies trying to save all animals that can be endangered by humans. We are the reason to endangering a lot of animals, so we need to change it. Moreover, the animals are part of our life and can help to us in the future. On the other hand,some people agree with this statement. Because they want to improve their lifestyle by the money of governments, while others want to attention us about our another earth problem. For example, right now Antarctica is melting and the level of water in sea is increasing so some people think that it would be better to take care about our environment. I, of course, accept this idea, but we are already saving and trying to do our best in that way, while only someone thinking about animals. However, the meaning of animals are very important in our life. In conclusion, I would say that we need to think and spend our times, money and strength to save our planet, animals from dangers. Maybe because of that helpful things we can find some healing preparations. It is all is possible, so we need to try all our best