In some countries,owining a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Owning a home has been becoming increasingly recent years. Although, i think that it consist of some obivious harmful effect, I strongly beleive that positive of owning a home can outweigh the renting house. On the one hand, why people think that we buy a new house. First of all, nowadays home's rent is increasingly gradually due to the economic crisis. For example, house rent for lodge in srilanka which was as 17000rs before corona pandemic is increased by 20000rs. Secondly if we buy a new house by cash or loan,when we will sell this house, the price will increse in future.so we can get more profit. One the other hand, some peole live in rented house beacause we can get lot of adavantages. intially, we can live at our favourit places and easy to move other places for their business. Secondly, spending money for renting house lower than own house. Finally we get various facilities than owning one such as water,electricity, eductaion and hospital. In conclusion, eventhough rented house make some positives,owning house is best for our future.