Nowdays, many people complain that they have deficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

There is an issue among societies about the rising difficulty number of people who are not able to sleep in average sleep time. It leads to mentally and physically health problem and it can be solved by time management by each individual. Fundamentally, people who cannot sleep enough because the lack of time can invite the occurance of various disease. In addition, break time is needed in every work time because people know about the importance, and so does the sleep time which is vital to refresh human's body after doing several activities. When individuals do not get enough time to sleep, then other body parts and mental will suffering. For instance, in recent time, many young workers-20 to around 40 years old- sadly have to experience depression or heart disease because when they are too exhausted with their daily works, their bodies cannot recharge well because lack of time. Therefore, every worker need to manage their time well due to enough sleep time. It is better for working society limit their activity and do everything not in excessive way, so that they will have longer time to take a rest. Based on the previous explanation, it can be illustrated by how some employees make daily schedule in their phones in order to track their time activities. This is efficient to make them aware about their work time limit and have more time to sleep. In conclusion, sleep is vital for human because it helps to refresh their whole bodies mentally and physically. If some people cannot experience sleep in proper time then it will create problem towards their healthes in various ways. That is why society need to manage their time well in order to aware about their own working time and sleep time.