Some people say that zoos have no useful purpose. Others believe that zoos are beneficial in many ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is believed by some that zoos are not have important values, others said that zoos have some tangible benefits. This essay will delve into the both points of view and my opinion will be illustrated. To begin with, some believe that zoos are very vital in order to save endangered animals. On account of pouching a lot of specious may be extinct in the near future. So as not to suffer from the given problem zoos are the best place to save and nurture them. Regarding leisure, a great number of children spend a great deal of time in zoos in their spare time. This is because they capture photos with animals and feeding them are some sort of fulfillment for the children.What's more, the natural atmosphere in the zoos contribute to some positive feelings because of fresh air. To illustrate this, the public spend a great deal of time with zoos in procedure to expand their horizons and improve their stamina owing to healthy air. So as to the given justifications, in my country, four zoos were established in the last year. Therefore, it seems to me that zoos bring about positive impacts for both adult and youths. However, despite these, it was claimed by some that zoos it is not important thing to prioritise. So, what the government has to do is remove them and other valuing things take their places. To illustrate this, because of population growth there are a lack of residential spots. To address this challenge zoos spots have to be removed with homes. When it comes to money dilemma,the cost of nurturing these animals is very high although so mony countries suffer from inflation and debts, they offer high prices for zoos. This fees can be spended in other important dilemma like taxes and weak stipend. In spite of the aforementioned reasons, I am inclined to think neither. According to the given justifications in the first paragraph. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of this subject it's predicted that the advantages of zoos are outweigh its disadvantages, while some believe that it doesn't not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples have any sort of benefits.