In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

There has been a discussion about what the actual impact of many enhancements made in agriculture is and why there are still cases of hunger around the world. I believe that the main reason for this problem is the scarcity of access and information from particular areas that isolates them from the authority therefore, creating its access must be the profound thing to start. The first reason is the limitation of internet connection. Most of the famine cases come from countries with poverty thereby having no funds to make an internet provider and few investors are interested in investing their money. Although there is an initiative from particular nations or world organizations, it is hindered by this hurdle as a result they cancel the plan. Secondly, to create a sustainable source of food needs to build an irrigation system and other support which requires a large amount of money. For an immediate solution, it can be done by giving food stocks and sending them through the Air Force or Navy service. Furthermore, a long-term solution can be solved with the construction of new infrastructure in the country, such as internet tower providers, irrigation dams, and other systems. For example, some similar cases held in Africa are slowly progressing through this solution, world organizations together with its governments and inhabitants are working together to cope with this problem  In summary, the reasons for the community's famine might be the cause of the infrastructure scarcity and poverty, however, it can be solved through the collaboration of world organizations and other fundings to provide temporary stocks and sustainable farms in a poor country.