Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

There is no doubt that these days many tourists tend to traveling to difficult places and contain risks places increasingly. the question is, how tourists travel to complex cities and high risk places? Some people believe that visit difficult plases for interesting and exploring thier cultures. While other believe that it is impossible to visit difficult places. Iam going to discuss both drawbacks and benefits and drew my personal conclusions. In terms of advantages visiting some historical and nuture areas is important to explore our life and get more experinces experience moreover, get more knowledge about complex cities as scientists make some experiment and find out more about nuture nurture for student learning. In other hand the drawbacks regarding this situation if the places more risks to visit there it would be disaster to our tourists if the places not contained safety regulation and rules. The main reason given to supports this claim is that was most people happy when they heared about people visit difficult places and explore new places and make people think to travel there places. To illustrate, find out new places might be beneficial to our society and students to explore something new. In conclusion, although it is more difficult to visit these locations due to more danger to our tourist therefore, I believe that our tourist more enthusiastically for experience and get more knowledgeable.