Successfai sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sports professionals around the world are seen earning more money than those who work in other important professions. This has led some people to think is totally unfair, while others support them as a source of on entertainment and they deserve what they are getting. I do feel it is quite fair for them to get more money. In recent decade with various developments in the field of technology sports professionals have became well known to the world. Their popularity helped them to earn more by various activities. For instance great footballers, on their name lots of advertisements are made and many products can be sold in their name. This not only boost economy of a person and country as a whole but also entertains millions of people around the world. In addition these sports individual influence people to participate in various activitis which they are involved in, like playing football or any physical games. When such activities spread across the country, it helps in curbing health issues, making people live healthier. Considering such contributions, it is fair for them to earn as what they are earning at present and even more. However not all people have similar thought, some have an opinion that they should earn as much as that of other professionals like doctors, but not more than that. of they argue, the sports people just waste time of those who watch sports and their own time as well. Nevertheless, to give time for those entertainment after longer period of work in a week and to reenergise for the upcoming schedule. It offers time to relax rather than a waste of time. To conclude my waiting, I optimistic towards the sports professionals who earns much more than those with equivalent professionals. They deserve it as they serve the society in their own way.