Some people think that the main purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and workers,rather than to benefit them as individuals.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that a school's main goal is turning the young generation into good citizens and workers. While some opponents state that institution only teach students to suit them rather than their students, this author completely agrees with the former statement due to the fact that department are meant to teach educationally and ethically to learners. First and foremost,faculty are obliged to follow rules and regulations from the authorities in order for their survival.Specifically, if any education programs did not meet the expectation of training good-quality admission, then it would mark its own downfall. Therefore,it is essential for the school to assist their learners into ideal citizens that suit the preferences of association and sometimes not the learners themselves.They should attend institute to become enlightened members of association. Another point worth considering is that the main goal of education is to nurture an enlightened nation where morality,honesty and integrity would be the key characteristic.They would keep aside their personal ambitions for the betterment of the country.Since school's chief objective should be to focus on nurturing morality and good human characteristics among the recruitment while also preparing them for their careers that would benefit company. In conclusion, making ideal citizens and dedicated workers should be the true objective of our department. The greater good of civilization,the bright and prosperous future of a nation and the personal achievements of individuals are connected with the way we teach our children in seminary and that is why education should focus on morality and equality.