The effect of social sites to individual and population

Social media has a massive effect on a large population, either specific for personal or group of people, and could cause a positive or negative impact, which most citizens think so. In my opinion, I do believe that the community platforms can deliver lots of advantages to human kind, thus I will elaborate why. Nowadays, adoption of any technology enters our life, including how we connect to other people through any social platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok and many more. Recently, the platforms are not only being used to share any wonderful moments in life, the high tech platforms also become a media to seek for money, jobs and hobbies. For instance, during pandemic when people used to only stayed Change the form of the verb stay show examples at home, the online sites become a media to sell any products, to express any hobbies, such as singing, podcast, and more, and open wide range of opportunity to get a job like influencer, video/photo editor and even caption editor. This makes the concept of digital economy become faster than expected. On the other hand, it is opening vast opportunities to get any kind of information and news immediately, from all around the world. The citizen will know about what is happening in the UK in near real time, as well as can be a source of any professional matters, for instance learn about IELTS through social platforms. Finally, I don’t fully agree with the opinion regarding the negativity of social sites, because there are many chances and advantages of the community platform. However, we need the Government to strictly regulate this innovation due to there are also many detrimental effects of the community interaction tools.