Nowadays teenagers are suffering from a lot of pressure. Write an essay of about 250 words to list the causes of teen pressure and give solutions to overcome ?

There is a common belief that, youngster are suffer from a lot of pressure. In my opinion, teenager pressure are the caused of school life and family. This essay will discuss the causes of teen pressure and give some solution to overcome. There are two main reasons why youths these days under too much pressure. One of the main cause of this issue is that schools, where they study hus too much violence which effect on the students physical and mental. In other words, at schools, bulliers can hit or close to the bone the students who is lack of money, ugly and do not have enough parents. This can make teenagers feel embarrassed and depressed about themselves. Furthermore, a lot of parents are force the offerings follow their uncomplete dreams. It is explained that, some teenager are not allow to carry on their dream job or their life, parents will put them in the place the parents want. This makes the youngsters feel unfreedom and conffuse confuse about their future. There are a number of feasible measures that can be taken to solve the problem caused by schools and parents. To begin with, schools and districts should protect the victims of school, bullies by make a strict rules at schools, or encouraging students be braved to against the bad people and tell their problems. A second measure of this problem would be that youths should tell their parents that they don’t like that ways. Share your favourite jobs which can help you obtain the dream in the future. These types of solutions can help students be relax more and be lack of pressure. In conclusion, the reason why teenagers nowadays are under the pressure are the schools and parents expectations. But this problem can be solved by protecting the learners from bullies and parents empathized.