nowadaysn teenagers are suffering from a lot of pressure.Write an esay of about 250 words to list the causes of teen pressure and give solutions to overcome?

The young individuals nowadays have to suffer from a lot of pressures,which may significantly impact on the children’s growth.The following pagraphs of this essay will talk about this issue’s causes and some measures should be applied as soon as possible. To begin with,the problem is attributed to various factors.High expectation from parents os one of the main causes of teen pressure.I mean,many parents nowadays have excessive expectation for their offspring; henc,in order not to dissappoint their parents,young individuals have to study hard and fight with educational standards. This goes on for a long time,making youngsters extremely stressed. Besides,digital pressure is another reason of the problem. This can be explained that social media such as facebook,instagram twiter,etc contain a large amount ofd information about different major; and among them,they are not censored whether they are right or wrong.If teenagers read that information by chance,their minds and thoughts will be afected seriously. Nevertheless,there are a number of viable solutions to tackle the problem.First and foremost, parents should not expect too much on their children that making youngster feel tense. Instead of that,kids should be encouragesd to develop their social skills by participating in social events or activities which they are keen on.After that,they will be more energetic and enthusiatic. Besides, family ought to limit the media also teach them how to recognize the wrong information to avoid being affected on their minds and thoughs. In conclusion,there are many contributiors contributions to the problem and several measures are suggested to put an end to the situation.