Nowadays teenagers are suffering from a lot of pressure. Write an essay of about 250 words to list the causes of teen pressure and solutions to overcome.

Thanks to technological advancements, youngsters are living more adequately in many terms of life. However, they also have to suffer from several pressure. This essay will look at some primary reasons and propose some efficient solutions. To begin with, the psychological phenomenon is one of the main causes leading to this situation. This can be seen that they are in an extremely sensitive period of turning into adults so the desire to be the best and keep up with their friends in order to prove themselves can be created more easily. Furthermore, being affected by their own living environment where parents keep likening their kids to other and force them to do what they want without taking their children’s emotion into consideration results in youths’ burden of satisfy their families. Thus, these are some main reasons for why this trend happens nowadays. On top of that, this problem could be addressed by juveniles’ sponsors if they raise their awareness of how negative their expectation pressurize their kids and limits it. Besides, academies need to support adolescents by organizing course about mental health to help students improve their knowledge about this field and have the ability to realize when it appears as soon as possible. According to a recent BBC survey of Australian researchers, 80% of people who hurted themselves said that those pain can help them escape from the terrible reality which is full of burdens. Therefore, adults have to take those strong measures to deal with difficulty. In conclusion, adolescents ought to cope with pressure due to their psychological phenomenon and families. To tackle this issue, parents and schools should take action immediately, otherwise the youths would be destroyed