Doctor recommend that older people should exercise regularly. However, many of them do not exercise enough. What are the cause? what can be done to encourage them to exercise?

Doctors suggest older people should exercise regularly. However, many of them do not exercise enough. There are several reasons why elderly do not have sufficient exercise, including being physically incapable, having a bad mindset and inadequate facilities. This problem can be tackled by providing de support from family or a community, also appropriate facilities and type of exercise. ok Many elderly face challenges to include regular exercise in their daily routine. Physical limitations, such as joint pain or reduced mobility can make certain exercise difficult or uncomfortable for them. Additionally, a negative mindset or lack of motivation may contribute to their engagement in physical activities. This isThese usually because of the absence of suitable facilities that are provided near their area. Although in some areas the government provides the equipment, it is sometimes used for other aged groups which then lower and demotivates the elderly to actively utilize the tools as they also contributes to lower their motivation to exercise. Family plays a crucial role in supporting elderly to be physically active by encouraginge, and accompanying them in the process. the society can also establish community which provide a support by regularly holding an activity which encourage elderly to exercise, such as … (name of activity) These movements help older people to feel more confident and motivated. additionally, Equipping them with appropriate exercise tools further facilitates their engagement. Additionally, to keep their spirit they can join a community. In a community, there are a lot of activities like exercises, community services program or learn about their health. These activity can help them to not fell monotonous and consistent to exercise everyday. In conclusion, recognize the challenges faced by older individuals in maintaining regular exercise is essential. Implementing comprehensive solutions, including family and community support, and appropriate equipment is crucial to empower elderly to enjoy numerous health benefits that associate with physical activity.