Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Organization is a part of life which people doing their job over their by their own decision and which helps to improve overall growth. Many people think they spend all working life in the company. While others say it is good to change another organisation for work. I will discuss my views both positive and negative in upcoming paragraphas. It is a logical conclusion To initiate with, People do jobs related to their interest in the same company for long life. Due to this, employee think that it is secure to doing job in same company they earn monthly package of salary which helps to maintain Better lifestyle. A part from this, Employees don't hesitate to buy working because they doing job very long time so, they become more comfortable to do work over there. For example, Employee working in Microsoft company and he working the age of 25 years old then he made a relations with colleagues which is helps to working without stress. Further, others people think it is better to distinct organisation which helps to improve their lifestyle but, I think it is according to person choices for instance, if employee have taking risk ability in their own life then people will proceed to different organisations because it also updated in the life and competition with other experience employees in the organisation. Moreover, there are some drawback to change a company whilst, it is take time for buliding relations with colleagues and also employees take time to understand the company rules and regulations. By this, people face problems regarding competition with other experience employees which stop to achieve promotion. To conclude, According to my prospective if people have taking risk ability in their life then he has great potential to bigger position in their own life. Whereas who works with save and to do stable job then i will be recommend to same organisation for long life.