Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sports is mentioned in these days world as a pivotal factor to not only human's mental and physical health, but also their relationships when taking part in as a team. Nevertheless, others argue that individuals sports will bring them more beneficial the mentioned one. In this essay, I will analyse both of their opinions, as well as give my own suggestion, since I believe that team sports are able to offer a better results for us. To begin with, the bulk of people boost their teamwork abilities through these outside activities, which allow them to communicate, discuss and practice in a group of people. Furthermore, new relationships can be formed in the process of enjoying their common interests, as a result, humans may learn something useful from each other and widen their knowlegde for both hobbies and other life aspects. If people had an opportunity to spend qualified time together after a long day hard working, it would be a right circumstance for them to foster affections, which could be lost in the past. In addition, team sports are also able to recover human's energy and happiness, making extroverts feel more relaxing as well as relieving stress from work and study. On the other hand, it is undeniable that the society is tend to focus deeper on their own favorites when doing them alone. Moreover, people's mental health recovery is also taken place faster owing to having time interact with their soul carefully. This is a crucial process, which all of individuals need to do for self-healing purpose. For instance, playing tennis alone while immersed in the world of infatuated type of music may offer people, who are introverted, relaxation and peace in order to speak themselves. Together with this, when joining in individuals sports, human can play whenever and whatever they want, in lieu of having to wait or follow partners' wishes. In conclusion, practising with a team may increase your relationship network, along with a great energy recovery. Despite self-practising will create you a peaceful atmosphere, beside flexible schedule, which depends only on your own. From my perspective, the first kind of sport seems to have more advantages, due to bonding with close friends permit people receive attention.