Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help prevent illness and diseas. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

some individuals think that lessening polluted environment and accommodation issues by the attention of the government could avoid several health problems. In my opinion, I have opposite view with that belief. In the one hand, granted that concentrate on alleviating contaminations and housing matters can improve citizens life standards. for example, the toxic emissions such as smogs and wastes from factories and vehicles may release into the air and water that cause polluted in many areas, have large negative effect on the daily life and even their breath. moreover, people who live in low quality of accommodation, especially slum, could get higher rate of inflectious. by supporting greater area to live, they completely cannot assess with this disease. In the other hand, the mentioned ways play negligible role in the causes of illness. I believe there have various better ways that government need to concentrate to against this matter. first, administration can invest for scientist to research new vaccines to tackle with every available viruss virus or create a environmentally friendly energy sources that can prevent us from unwanted problems. in addition, the authority could prepare and encourage the dwellers engage healthcare programs and activities. For instant they can put more exercise equipments in the public playground to enhance the quality life of citizen. Furthermore, through schooling, student can learn many methods to heighten their immune system. In conclusion, I think concentrate on cutting down the environmental and accommodation problems are waste of money and time consuming, so we need to get more remedy, and even increase the knowledge of people.