It is suggested that solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent days, people have argued about whether global organizations or each country are responsible for dealing with environmental issues. From my point of view, these problems should be tackled by all nations around the world. There are compelling reasons why solving natural situations is the responsibility of each national government. First and foremost, each country should establish policies about saving nature because when having a clean environment, it can contribute to the economy of a nation as it can help to increase tourism services. For instance, Japan has published policies about keeping nature green and teaching people how to save the environment, as a result, it attracts more tourists to visit and helps to increase the nation’s funds. In contrast, if solving environmental problems is just the responsibility of international organizations, it can lead to overloaded work for these companies. Each nation has its own situation, therefore, it will put pressure on these companies to have appropriate measures for each country Moreover, it is responsible for each country to join hands in dealing with global environmental problems. More specifically, some issues need the cooperation of every nation such as global warming or illegal hunting, therefore, this is very crucial for each national government to raise people’s awareness about these problems. Due to this reason, heavy punishments and policies should be published to reduce the impact of animal hunting and carbon dioxide emissions. Singapore is one example of this, as its government has a ban on poachers to reduce illegal hunting, this is results in keeping the biodiversity. By contrast, if these issues are only tackled by international incorporations, they can not have a significant result. Additionally, if there are no bans or punishments, people will continue to harm the environment which leads to difficulty for these organizations to deal with these natural issues In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons, I am firmly convinced that environmental issues should be the responsibility of each national government rather than international companies