Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that it is positive for their offspring to spend their leisure outdoors having fun with their peers, rather than staying home at the PC playing video games. In my essay, I will discuss the topic and give my opinion. It is obvious, that children all around the globe love to be surrounded by fellows and parents endeavour to provide their loves with that opportunity by having more activities in the yard or sandbox. For example, in summer adults can send their babies to different campsites or other summer programs. As a result, by the end of the season, the kid gains a lot of unforgettable moments, passing their best age of childhood in the fresh air or on sandy beaches. However, some young find it more interesting to be accompanied by their siblings and initial family. Therefore, they do not go out a lot and spend the majority of their time at home, playing computer games and chatting with someone online. Sometimes infants overplay the computer and become very anxious, as it is very harmful for their vulnerable bodies to stay under device waves that much, or even they can be scared by someone during web-conversation. All in all, the privacy of some individuals should remain secure, but adults must check their minor children to not be abused or frightened. In my point of view, toddlers should spend more time outdoors and in contact with their peers, as that will give them an opportunity not only to find a new relationship but will make them healthier. To conclude, parents always do their best to make their kids pleased and happy, but they should always be focused on their infant's well-being and try to broaden their minds.