Some people say that Art ( eg Painting, Music, Poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that art is something special, which can not be made by everyone, in contrast, others think that anyone with a strong will might make a work of art. Individually, I assume, that every single person can craft art, even though not everyone can make it valuable. Firstly, there are two various types of making craft, such as learned skills and human expression. The first type requires years of practice, study and mastery of techniques, which not everyone can achieve. Despite this, the second type is everybody's ability. I believe every one of us has the potential to create art, as a form of personal and emotional expression and is not restricted to skill alone. Moreover, creativity is usually used as a therapeutic activity. For instance, psychologists recommend this technique for healing and personal growth, also suggesting that it should be accessible to each person. On the other hand, some individuals have innate talent to create special gorgeous art. Furthermore, they have a natural aptitude for this kind of expression, which allows them to manufacture works with a depth that may not be possible for others without this inherent ability. Additionally, cultural and social influences do an enormous job of perception of creations. For example, people, such as critics may kill their will to form work like that. Nowadays, it is hard to predict will or will not like your work. It leads to various cultures valuing artists differently and it shapes the belief of whether art -making is a universal or specialized activity. To sum up, it is hard to make art in the present days, and it is hard to achieve approval from society, as well as from critics, consequently it leads to a decrease potential in creative people.