Anybody can use a mobile phone to answer work and personal calls at any time or 7 days a week. Does this development have more positive or negative effects on individuals and society?

It is argued that most individuals can utilize smart devices to reply the official and private calls within a day or night during a week. It has constructive and destructive impacts on a person's life and community. However, it has a more determinantal effect on personality and humanity. I will discuss my point along with a discussion of both sides. To begin with, answering calls is only the reason to give stress, therefore, no one has time to socialize with their friend and family they always seem to remain bound on weekends also. Moreover, this stress hurts mental as well as physical health hence the ratio of depressed persons is increasing on a daily base. In Asian countries, for example, Pakistan, the death rate is rising, because of the stress and anxiety they get from the heavy workload of their offices. Secondly, they do not have time to spend with their family that they need the most this is their quality time which is interrupted by the calls. In addition, they need some free time for themselves to feel relaxed and comfortable. Furthermore, the more they spend time on these electronic gadgets the more they develop a negative effect on eyesight due to this, most people start to wear glasses. Last but not least these advances offer a lot of distractions which are not beneficial and badly impact the work. On the flip side, it is also crucial to survive to remain alert know what is happening in the surroundings, and know that their family is all right. For example, there are a lot of apps that cover long distances and one can remain in touch with family but if they receive calls daily they can't focus on their family and friends. In conclusion, although it has some pros the downside is heavy weight and hence can effect greatly the civilization and personal health. Therefore, strong steps should be taken to limit their use.