Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Information sharing with or without paying fee is now controversial. A part of crowds advocates that spreading out information may bring beneficial aspects to society, but in my point of view, I still support the view that some important and valuable knowledge might not be leaked without cash. On the first hand, some crowds’ opinion is to share some knowledge related to science, business and academy in lack of charging, For the individuals, they can easy to get access through some kinds of searching engine that help them in studying or researching. For an example, schools which allow their students using Internet for searching may help them to make their homework or presentations to be more clearly and perfectly. Besides that, society can be more knowledgeable when all residents can exchange and receive news and knowledge, whereas scientific research may be facilitated to discover new topics because of the sufficiency of information. On the other hand, I agree with the statement that paying fees is essential when accessing to some valuable and important sources of knowledge. This can be proved because prices of many information’s sources are uncountable given that they were discovered after hard work and endless efforts of a team or a company. For instance, to make a Cambridge dictionary with a huge amount of words and their synonym, the Cambridge University have to work dedicatedly for a long period of time. Besides that, leaking information may threat to countries’ security too. As an example, if the secret political information is leaked to another countries, both government and its residents have to face up with much problems and dangers. In conclusion, although many people suppose that beneficial information should be spread for society free, I strongly believe that vital and valuable knowledge should not be shared without charging fees.