Some people think that the use of computers in primary and secondary schools makes education more enjoyable and efficient, while others believe that too much dependence on computers causes both physical and emotional problems. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

In recent years, many educational places have relied on using computers to teach students, especially, in elementary and secondary schools. It makes the lesson more interesting and useful. However, some people consider that will have problems with their bodies and feelings. I will discuss both sides and I do believe using computers to learn is a negative way. Using computers to teach can develop technology skills. It is good for finding a job in the future because many jobs need computer skills, like Word, excel and power points. In addition, Teaching by computer can enhance interactive learning. Students would not feel like studying by themselves because the computer can answer simple questions when they do homework or prepare the exams. It is more effective to learn new things. On the other hand, relying on computers to educate will make children cannot see well. The computer screen has bad energy to break the construction of the eye and students need to stare at the screen for at least 8 hours. Thus, it is easy to make their eyes get worse. Moreover, using computers too many makes it easy to cultivate bad emotions in children. Many websites are easy to show up inappropriate advertisements, such as shooting games. It is not difficult to get violent emotional to them. In many countries, some students bring a gun and shoot in schools because they would like to know what kind of feeling when they do this in real life. To sum up, using computers to teach can develop the technology and enhance interactive learning. However, I do believe it brings negative effects like the eyes are getting worse and having bad emotions.