Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the last decades, as a result of development in technology and industry, our environment and its flora and fauna have become more in danger. It is clear that their extinction is one of the most vital environmental issues nowadays, but it is inevitable that there are lots of related life-threatening problems such as contamination that should be noticed. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and introduce my point of view. It is widely believed that the most important issue on the earth is the extinction of live creatures. By the way of example, Building construction industry in some regions causes significant deforestation which puts various animals and plants in danger. To tackle the problems related experts should consider and create state-of-the-art materials which can be eco-friendly and would not disturb the environment. On the other side of the argument, other environmental threats such as contamination need to be considered as well. Air pollution in the last decades has become a serious problem all around the world. For instance, Exhaust fumes from millions of vehicle and burning fossil fuels have depleted the ozone layer and caused global warming which has different effects like rising sea levels and a decrease in fish stocks and so on. These examples, influence our daily life and health in a significant way and they would have irreparable damage to human beings and all other species on the earth. To put it in a nutshell, We should embrace green politics and consider some urgent measures to tackle both sides of environmental issues.