Living in a country where you have to speake a forigen language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Living in a region where you can not speak your original language can cause serious issues, as well as practical problems. In my opinion, I totally disagree with the statement because this would make the person interested to learn a new language and exploring new cultures. Firstly, living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language would make you interested in get a new language. In other words, everyone can not communicate with other society unless he or she knows some of their languages. For example, many people nowadays choose to emigrate to another country where they can live a better lifestyle. However, they find themselves in a different community with a different language, and because of this, learning their language would provide them with better opportunities. Another point is that living in a foreign nation would give people the chance to explore other cultures whatever their languages are. To put simply, staying in a different environment with different habits and customs might make the person gain some knowledge about other countries. For instance, people who love travelling around the world have got much information from many cultures in the world. Hence, living abroad has many benefits even if cannot speak a foreign language. To sum up, as I said, I disagree with living in a nation where you have to speak a foreign language can infleuence serious social problems and practical issues, this is because it might make the person interested in learning new languages and also explore new cultures.