Social media badly impact our relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last two or three decades, technology helps people's live to easier than ever before in many ways. However, some claim that social media affects the population's relationship at present. I agree that social media affects socializing with others along with lack of affection between the realtionship. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, people do not like to interact with their closed relatives by directly instead of talking with social platforms because they have more interest to use social medias in order to get enormous friends, not only locals but also foreigners, as a result, socializing to others is existed. This social platforms give more and more entertainments as comapred to the relationship like likes and comments to around the world, therefore, people like to get more comments from unknown person besides their realtives or loved ones. For example, the youth generation do not talk to their realtives when they come to their house while they cannot out and say hello to them because they do not have interest to talk directly rather than virtually. So, socisl medias always impact public relationship undoubtedly. Furthermore, mankind cannot express their love between relationship because their focus only to get more friends in social medias to around the world. Mankind always ready to give and receive love from unknown person besides their relatives which means they can find friends who has similar thoughts and ideas from social media but this is impossible to expect between relationship. For instance, Indian young generation have more friends in Facebook but most friends belongs to other nations. So, social media affects people's realtinship relationships negatively. In conclusion, social media affects socializing with others and lack of affetcion between loved ones are the crucial adverse impact of the realtionship. I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this situation should alter that people should adhere relationship by directly.